cstravato's Pre-k World

The life of a Teacher / Student / Mother

Play Quotes

1 Comment

  Play

play 1         th

Author: cstravato

I am a wife of 14 years and have two boys, one is 10 and an the other is 8. They are busy and keep us hopping. I have been a pre-school teacher for 9 years with a break in the middle to teach kindergarten in FL for three years, and I had the luxury of staying home with my two boys for a few years. I enjoy teaching pre-school age children it gives me great pride to help set a generation up to succeed in their school careers and life. I am currently going back to school to complete my masters degree in early childhood education at Walden University.

One thought on “Play Quotes

  1. It looks like a lot of us likes the Albert Einstein quote that you have also placed on your blog. Play is research to me. I even research today as enjoyment. I like the other quote also. If play is the favorite way the brain learns then why do children in school do not play enough through learning?

    Like

Leave a Reply

