cstravato's Pre-k World

The life of a Teacher / Student / Mother

Thank You

3 Comments

Thank you to all who have visited and read my blog posts. I have enjoyed reading and growing from you comments and questions. I look forward to continuing this journey through early childhood development together. It is so powerful to see our network of readers and bloggers growing.

Author: cstravato

I am a wife of 14 years and have two boys, one is 10 and an the other is 8. They are busy and keep us hopping. I have been a pre-school teacher for 9 years with a break in the middle to teach kindergarten in FL for three years, and I had the luxury of staying home with my two boys for a few years. I enjoy teaching pre-school age children it gives me great pride to help set a generation up to succeed in their school careers and life. I am currently going back to school to complete my masters degree in early childhood education at Walden University.

3 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. What I admit most about you was the way in which you were able to post every posting on a timely manner, this is one trade I hope to take from you for my next course. You took time to explain topics and enrich us with your knowledge, some postings was a little long, but they helped me to see each topic from your point of view which I truly enjoyed. I pray that you continue your quest because the world needs people like you to help people like me to push on and give of my best. Please let the sky be your limits.

    Like

  2. Thank you for giving us your insight on things you experience and know. It has been very educational and fun reading your blogs. Have a great holiday break and I wish you all the best as you continue your journey.

    Like

  3. Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment on my blogs. I wish you well in the early childhood studies program. Even if the road may get bumpy, keep pushing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

