cstravato's Pre-k World

The life of a Teacher / Student / Mother

Thank You

3 Comments

Thank you to my Walden colleagues and professor for helping me grow throughout this class.  I feel I have gain a deeper understanding of early childhood and myself.  This was a great first experience with an online university.  I look forward to continuing our journey.  Keep on blogging!

Author: cstravato

I am a wife of 14 years and have two boys, one is 10 and an the other is 8. They are busy and keep us hopping. I have been a pre-school teacher for 9 years with a break in the middle to teach kindergarten in FL for three years, and I had the luxury of staying home with my two boys for a few years. I enjoy teaching pre-school age children it gives me great pride to help set a generation up to succeed in their school careers and life. I am currently going back to school to complete my masters degree in early childhood education at Walden University.

3 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. I want to just say that I too enjoyed reading our similarities on not just an academic level but also personal level. You are clearly a driven, motivated person. You went through a great amount of time to plan out your posts and provide us, your colleagues information that is beneficial to us. Thank you for taking time to do that. I look forward to “seeing” you around as we continue moving forward in our degrees.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I rea;lly enjoyed reading youre discussion from week to week. You have really gave me hope in counting to future my education. You have opened up my eyes in a lot of youre blogs. Keep blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I have enjoyed reading your blog these past few weeks and want to thank you for providing your insights into the early childhood field. I look forward to continuing to access our blog and utilize the resources you provide. Thank you and good luck.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

